2018 Winners
Best Individual Stableford Overall
Nigel Scott 42
Runner Up
Aaron Kearns 40 (Blue Course), Alan Nickless 42 (Red Course), Brian Turner 40 (Gold Course)
Individual Non-affiliated

Best Gross
Stephen Partridge 71 (Blue Course), Dipak Bagia 75 (Red Course), Brian Turner 82 (Gold Course)
First Team
James Greenway, Guy Simm, Chris Murphy and Mark Flood 126
Second Team
Jeppe Kjer, jim Park, Jun Pyo and Annette Muir 126
Third Team
Jonothan Clark-Howard, Greg Frittelli, john Ter Morshuizen and Rob Jolliffe 125
Fourth Team
Bob Nelligan, Alex Sharp, Stephen Partridge and Luke Old 125
Glengarry Longest Drive - Men
1st Ben Stevens
18th Justin Lobb
23rdStephen Partridge
Bushmills Nearest the Pin - Men
4th Ben Stevens
16th Trevor Smith
27th John Dunn
Glengarry Longest Drive - Women
1st Deborah Ring
23rd Annette Muir
Bushmills Nearest the Pin - Women
16th Michelle Bennett
Guinness Two's

4th Greg Smale and Ben Stevens
7th Brian Turner
14th Jedda Jakicevich
16th Aaron Kearns, Gary McAlister and Curtis Mercer
22nd Luke Old and Andrew Burnett
27th John Ter Morshuizen and John Dunn