2017 Winners
Best Individual Stableford Overall
Alan Petrie 43 Stableford points
Runner Up
Ron Hunter 41 (Blue Course), Shane Cortese 38 (Red Course), Chris Way 42 (Gold Course)
Individual Non-affiliated
Robin Smith 46 (43 Stableford Points)
Best Gross
Aaron Kearns 85 (Blue Course), Tom Duffy 75 (Red Course), Stephen Partridge 71 (Gold Course)
First Team
Robin Smith, Kaine Robertson, Gavin Smith and Gary Broad 131
Second Team
Tomas Ribeiro, Chris Way, Peter Baker and Andrew Ford 127
Third Team
Alex Larsen, Greg Bishop, Rick Nelson and Alan Petrie 123
Fourth Team
John Kinley, Mick Whiter, Noel Coom and Ray Law 119
Glengarry Longest Drive - Men
1st Chris Dobble
18th Nick Whiter
23rd Aaron Kerns
Bushmills Nearest the Pin - Men
4th Greg Bishop
16th Hayes Taylor
27th John Kinley
Glengarry Longest Drive - Women
1st Sue Stanaway - Winner
18th Wendy Stedman - Runner Up
Bushmills Nearest the Pin - Women
4th Michelle Brosnan - Winner
16th Michelle Bennett - Runner Up
Guinness Two's

4th Tomas Ribeiro, Stephen Partridge, Paul Blackwell and Gregory Bishop
22nd Andrew Burnett and Trevor Tobin
27th John Kinley