2012 Winners
Overall Best Individual Stableford
Trevor Smith 45 Stableford points
Runner Up
Alan Pate 40 (Blue Course), Kevin Tobin 40 (Red Course), Ron Hunter 41 (Gold Course)
Individual Non-affiliated

Mike Nolan 41

Best Gross

Wayne Marmont 80 (Blue Course), Tom Duffy 80 (Red Course), Richard Fry 77 (Gold Course)

First Team (129)
Bourke O’Connor, Chris Agnew, Trevor Smith, Barry Turner (stableford best 3 of 4 on each hole)
Second Team (127)
Brian Turner, Alan Pate, Wayne Marmont, Wayne Whtye
Third Team (127)
Gordon Soper, Matt Franich, Ron Hunter, Andrew Burnett
Fourth Team (122)
Trevor Tobin, Peter Elsby, Kevin Tobin, Brand Ryan
Fifth Team (118)
Robert Johnson, Mike Nolan, Chaz Savage, Tane Poulson
Jameson Nearest the Pin
4th Greg Smale
16th Phil Smith
 27th Ben McLachlan
Longest Drive

1st Kevin McCaffrey
18th Ken Harlock
23rd Mike Nolan


Eric Barratt
Kevin Brewer
John Broderick
Ken Harlock
Steven Marshall
Gary Mcalister
Greg Smale
Philip Smith
Mike West
Robert Johnson