2010 Winners
Overall Best Individual Stableford
David Muller 43 Stableford points
Runner Up
Andrew Jarvie 42 (Blue Course), Bourke O'Connor 41 (Red Course), Paul Grace 42(Gold Course)
Individual Non-affiliated

Mick Whiter 40

Best Gross

Tom Duffy 76 off the stick (Blue Course), Richard Fry 75 (Red Course), Peter Farnworth 76 (Gold Course)

First Team (133)
Paul Grace, David Ambler, Garry Pellet, Max Russell (stableford best 3 of 4 on each hole)
Second Team (130)
John Kinlay, Roy Law, Mick Whiter, Craig Postles
Third Team (128)
Bob Nelligan, Ron Horne, Neil Berryman, David Muller
Fourth Team (127)
Wayne Marmont, Brian Turner, Alan Pate, Wayne White
Fifth Team (121)
Andrew Burnett, Matt Franich, Ron Hunter, Gordon Soper
Jameson Nearest the Pin
4th Max Russell
16th Peter Campbell
27th Murray Trotter 
Longest Drive

1st Justin Lobb
18th Rod Needham
23rd Tom Duffy


Jason Bull, Dylan Mika on hole 16
Keith Cullum, Alan Pate on hole 4
Wayne Marmont on hole 22
Peter Farnworth on hole 7
Murray Trotter on hole 27

Most golf
Stuart Pollard - Stableford